tracking
The WeedVideos Channel
Sign In | Support

BACK TO SCHOOL CLOTHING HAUL - NIKE, SHEIN, ROSEGAL, ADIDAS, & RUE21 // LIFEBEINGDEST

Email
WATCH MY SUMMER TRY ON HAUL:
https://youtu.be/CcjEjJLJtQ8
PURCHASE MY MERCH!!
USE CODE "WHATSPOPPIN" FOR 20% OFF!!!
http://lifebeingdest.bigcartel.com
SUBSCRIBE:
http://youtube.com/lifebeingdest
SNAPCHAT: @LIFEBEINGDEST
YOUNOW: @LIFEBEINGDEST
https://www.younow.com/lifebeingdest
INSTAGRAM: @LIFEBEINGDEST
http://instagram.com/lifebeingdest
TWITTER: @LIFEBEINGDEST
http://twitter.com/lifebeingdest

BUSINESS INQUIRES EMAIL ME!
LifeBeingDest@gmail.com
-----------------------------------------------------------
CLOTHING MENTIONED:
Backpack: https://www.amazon.com/Maha-Bodhi-Nat...

RoseGal - Discount Code: “Rosegalxie”
http://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=181651
Spaghetti Straps Lace Crochet Crop Top:http://www.rosegal.com/vests/spaghetti-straps-lace-crop-top-1151291.html?lkid=181651
Ruffles Off Shoulder Crop Top:http://www.rosegal.com/t-shirts/ruffles-off-shoulder-crop-top-1039830.html?lkid=181651
Lace Crochet Bra Crop Top:http://www.rosegal.com/vests/lace-crochet-bra-crop-top-1124984.html?lkid=181651
Lace Up Mid Waisted Ripped Denim Shorts:http://www.rosegal.com/shorts/lace-up-mid-waisted-ripped-1187897.html?lkid=181651
Sheer Mesh Flower Applique Crop Top:http://www.rosegal.com/vests/sheer-mesh-flower-applique-crop-1193775.html?lkid=181651
Off The Shoulder Flounce Crop Blouse:http://www.rosegal.com/blouses/off-the-shoulder-flounce-crop-1191141.html?lkid=181651

SheIn: http://bit.ly/2sNrbVh 
Jungle-Leaf-Print-Flounce-Bardot-Playsuit:
http://bit.ly/2uY7345 
Crop-Cami-Top:
http://bit.ly/2tCRy1c
Contrast-Stripe-Zip-Up-Ribbed-Cami-Top:
http://bit.ly/2eH2ynA 
-----------------------------------------------------------
I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO, IF YOU DID LET ME KNOW BY SMASHING THE THUMBS BUTTON!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SPENDING A PIECE OF YOUR DAY WITH ME, YALL'S SUPPORT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME. FEEL FREE TO PRESS THE BELL BUTTON TO NOT MISS ANY FUTURE VIDEOS. COMMENT BELOW ONCE FINISHED FOR A NOTIFICATION SHOUTOUT!! DONT BE A HATER CAUSE THEN IMMA HAVE TO MUTE THESE HATER HOES! ALSO, DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY TO STAY LIT, STAY UP, AND STAY POSITIVE!!!! MUCH LOVE FROM ME TO YOU, DOUBLE DUCE.. UNTIL NEXT TIME!!
Tags
weed (44604) smoking (35916) bong (35551) high (35528) getting (35030) sesh (35002) People (10687) smoke (4447) a (4181) girl (3886) bowl (3784) hot (3782) rips (3705) who (3649) sexy (3626) cute (3626) tattoos (3619)
Comments (0)
Add your comment
Advertisement