tracking
The WeedVideos Channel
Sign In | Support

AFFORDABLE TRY ON CLOTHING HAUL 2017 - ZAFUL // LIFEBEINGDEST

Email
WATCH MY PREVIOUS SCHOOL CLOTHING HAUL:
https://youtu.be/ZVo2-Hlsnoo
PURCHASE MY MERCH!!
USE CODE "WHATSPOPPIN" FOR 20% OFF!!!
http://lifebeingdest.bigcartel.com
SUBSCRIBE:
http://youtube.com/lifebeingdest
SNAPCHAT: @LIFEBEINGDEST
YOUNOW: @LIFEBEINGDEST
https://www.younow.com/lifebeingdest
INSTAGRAM: @LIFEBEINGDEST
http://instagram.com/lifebeingdest
TWITTER: @LIFEBEINGDEST
http://twitter.com/lifebeingdest

BUSINESS INQUIRES EMAIL ME!
LifeBeingDest@gmail.com
-----------------------------------------------------------
Zaful Website:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=117020
Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=117020
Deals:http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184
Tops: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=117020
BF Style Plaid Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/bf-style-plaid-shirt-p_219882.html?lkid=117020
Ruffles Off Shoulder Top: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-ruffles-crop-top-p_261006.html?lkid=117020
Ruffles Cropped T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-frilled-t-shirt-p_265969.html?lkid=117020
Short Sleeve Cherry Embroidered T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/cherry-embroidered-short-sleeve-t-shirt-p_280410.html?lkid=117020
Cross Back Striped Sporty Bra: http://www.zaful.com/padded-cross-back-striped-sporty-bra-p_282571.html?lkid=117020
Cami Smocked Ruffled Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/cami-ruffled-smocked-tank-top-p_283973.html?lkid=117020
Satin Cropped Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/cami-satin-cropped-tank-top-p_288079.html?lkid=117020
Drawstring Crop Hoodie: http://www.zaful.com/front-pocket-drawstring-crop-hoodie-p_296443.html?lkid=117020
-----------------------------------------------------------
I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO, IF YOU DID LET ME KNOW BY SMASHING THE THUMBS BUTTON!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SPENDING A PIECE OF YOUR DAY WITH ME, AND HUGE SHOUTOUT TO ZAFUL FOR THE AMAZING CLOTHING. YALL'S SUPPORT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME. FEEL FREE TO PRESS THE BELL BUTTON TO NOT MISS ANY FUTURE VIDEOS. COMMENT BELOW ONCE FINISHED FOR A NOTIFICATION SHOUTOUT!! DONT BE A HATER CAUSE THEN IMMA HAVE TO MUTE THESE HATER HOES! ALSO, DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY TO STAY LIT, STAY UP, AND STAY POSITIVE!!!! MUCH LOVE FROM ME TO YOU, DOUBLE DUCE.. UNTIL NEXT TIME!!
Tags
weed (44690) smoking (35997) bong (35630) high (35603) getting (35105) sesh (35077) Entertainment (9217) smoke (4455) a (4189) girl (3894) bowl (3791) hot (3789) rips (3712) who (3656) sexy (3633) cute (3633) tattoos (3626)
Comments (0)
Add your comment
Advertisement